Skip to main content
Saskatoon Public Schools
Inspiring Learning
You're here: Skip Navigation LinksWeb > Board of Education
Board of Education


​Our Board of Trustees is a group of dedicated, hard working members of the Saskatoon community who are committed to making Saskatoon Public Schools the premier public education system in Canada.  We welcome your input on any initiatives we are pursuing and invite you to attend board meetings regularly to keep abreast of all that is happening at Saskatoon Public Schools.

Ray Morrison — Ward 10 and Board Chair

Schools in Ward 10

Centennial Collegiate
Dr. John G. Egnatoff School
Silverspring School
Willowgrove School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8460


Holly Kelleher — Ward 1

Schools in Ward 1

City Park School
École Forest Grove School
École Henry Kelsey
Mayfair Community School
North Park Wilson School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8461


Vernon Linklater — Ward 2

Schools in Ward 2

Bedford Road Collegiate
Caswell Community School
King George Community School
Montgomery School
Pleasant Hill Community School
Princess Alexandra Community School
Westmount Community School
W.P. Bate Community School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8462


Donna Banks — Ward 3

Schools in Ward 3

Confederation Park Community School
Fairhaven School
James L. Alexander School
Lester B. Pearson School
Tommy Douglas Collegiate

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8463


Cameron Scott — Ward 4

Schools in Ward 4

Caroline Robins Community School
Dundonald School
Howard Coad School
Mount Royal Collegiate
Royal West Campus
Vincent Massey Community School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8464


Colleen MacPherson — Ward 5

Schools in Ward 5

Brownell School
Lawson Heights School
Marion M. Graham Collegiate
École River Heights School
Silverwood Heights School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8465


Kathleen Brannen — Ward 6

Schools in Ward 6

Brunskill School
Buena Vista School
Holliston School
École Victoria School
Nutana Collegiate
Saskatoon Misbah School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8466


Ross Tait — Ward 7

Schools in Ward 7

Aden Bowman Collegiate
École Alvin Buckwold School
Chief Whitecap School
Hugh Cairns V.C. School
John Dolan School
John Lake School 
Prince Philip School
Queen Elizabeth School
Charles Red Hawk Elementary School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8467


Suzanne Zwarych — Ward 8

Schools in Ward 8

Brevoort Park School
École College Park School
Evan Hardy Collegiate
Greystone Heights School
Roland Michener School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8468


Charmaine Bellamy — Ward 9

Schools in Ward 9

Lakeridge School
École Lakeview School
Saskatoon Christian School
Walter Murray Collegiate
Wildwood School

Contact by email or phone (306) 683-8469