Skip to main content
Tommy Douglas Collegiate
Inspiring Learning
Still have questions?
​If you still have questions about Tommy Douglas after watching our Open House video, please direct your questions to the appropriate people as indicated in the list below. If you questions are more general in nature, please fill out the google doc and someone will reach out to you to answer your question. Link to google doc: General Inquiries. Off the Grid: Mr. Prebble - PrebbleM@spsd.sk.ca Softball Academy: Mr. Bates - BatesD@spsd.sk.ca Advanced Placement: Mr. Berg - BergD@spsd.sk.ca French Immersion: Mme. Lafreniere - LafreniereK@spsd.sk.ca Resource Support: Ivy Armstrong - ArmstrongI@spsd.sk.ca English as an Additional Language - Marta Bandula - BandulaM@spsd.sk.ca Band - Ms. Tilk - TilkD@spsd.sk.ca
Still have questions?

​If you still have questions about Tommy Douglas after watching our Open House video, please direct your questions to the appropriate people as indicated in the list below. If you questions are more general in nature, please fill out the google doc and someone will reach out to you to answer your question. Link to google doc: General Inquiries.

Off the Grid: Mr. Prebble - PrebbleM@spsd.sk.ca

Softball Academy: Mr. Bates - BatesD@spsd.sk.ca

Advanced Placement: Mr. Berg - BergD@spsd.sk.ca

French Immersion: Mme. Lafreniere - LafreniereK@spsd.sk.ca

Resource Support: Ivy Armstrong - ArmstrongI@spsd.sk.ca

English as an Additional Language - Marta Bandula - BandulaM@spsd.sk.ca

Band - Ms. Tilk - TilkD@spsd.sk.ca

Why Do I Need A Parent Account?
​Click here for parent account instructions.
Why Do I Need A Parent Account?

​Click here for parent account instructions.

Prin​cipal:

Mr. David Fisher

Vice-Principal:

Mr. Jay Harvey

Community School Coordinator:

Ms. Deidra Evans

Superintendent:

Mr. Paul Janzen

Trustee:

Ms. Donna Banks
  • Saskatoon Board of Education Meeting
    Apr 20, 2021
    05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
    Saskatoon Board of Education Meeting
    Apr 20, 2021
    05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
  • Final Day of Quint 4 for collegiate students
    Apr 30, 2021
    All Day
    Final Day of Quint 4 for collegiate students
    Apr 30, 2021
    All Day
  • PD/Operations - Grade 9-12 students do not attend
    May 03, 2021
    All Day
    PD/Operations - Grade 9-12 students do not attend
    May 03, 2021
    All Day
1.1°C
Mostly Cloudy
Saskatoon , SK
Tonight
Chance of flurries
-5°C
Monday
Chance of flurries
2°C
Monday night
A few clouds
-11°C
Data provided by Environment Canada

Class Schedule

Click the image for the full-size schedule