Skip to main content
Saskatoon Public Schools
Inspiring Learning
Educators of Excellence

Three teachers have been acknowledged by the community for their exemplary work:

Sara Stone, Grade 7 teacher at Brunskill School, was recognized by the Saskatchewan Human Rights Commission for her work with Think Right Do Right;
Mathew Love, History, English Language Arts and Arts education teacher at Aden Bowman Collegiate was recognized as one of the CBC Future -40’s; and
Tyler Rittinger, Eco-Quest teacher at Buena Vista School received the Award of Merit from the Saskatoon Fire Department.

This presentation will be premised on the question—what inspires you as an educator? The presenters will share insight into what motivates them as they focus on providing the best education possible for the students in their classrooms. Sara Stone and Mathew Love will be presenting to the Board.