Skip to main content
Online Learning Centre
Inspiring Learning
Contact Us!
Address:
City Park School
820 - 9th Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2Z2
 
Phone: (306) 683-8313
 
Online Learning Centre Administrator:
Scott St. Pierre
st.pierres@spsd.sk.ca
 
Administrative Assistant:
Janice Funk
 
Our Teachers!

Name​Email
​Susan Campbell
CampbellSus@spsd.sk.ca
Dan Clarke
​​ClarkeD@spsd.sk.ca
​Bryan Craig
CraigB@spsd.sk.ca
​David Dean
DeanD@spsd.sk.ca
​Ken Desjardine
​DesjardineK@spsd.sk.ca
​James Ens Funk
EnsFunkJ@spsd.sk.ca
​Angeline Esler
EslerA@spsd.sk.ca​
​Mitch Lowe
​LoweM@spsd.sk.ca
​Jordan McMurtry
McmurtryJ@spsd.sk.ca
​Dan Ouellet
OuelletD@spsd.sk.ca
Jason Schneider

SchneiderJ@spsd.sk.ca

​Stefan Scott
ScottSt@spsd.sk.ca
​Sherry Vetter VetterS@spsd.sk.ca​

 
​​