Skip to main content
Online Learning Centre
Inspiring Learning
Contact Us!
Address:
City Park School
820 - 9th Avenue North
Saskatoon, SK, S7K 2Z2
 
Phone: (306) 683-8313
 
Online Learning Centre Administrator:
Scott St. Pierre
st.pierres@spsd.sk.ca
 
Administrative Assistant:
Janice Funk
 
Our Teachers!

Name‚ÄčEmail
Kerry Anderson‚Äč AndersonKer@spsd.sk.ca‚Äč
Dan Clarke
‚Äč‚ÄčClarkeD@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčBryan Craig
‚ÄčCraigB@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčPatrick Davis‚ÄčDavisP@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčDavid Dean‚Äč DeanD@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčJessie Ens EnsJe@spsd.sk.ca‚Äč‚Äč
‚ÄčJames Ens Funk‚ÄčEnsFunkJ@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčAngeline Esler EslerA@spsd.sk.ca‚Äč
‚ÄčKathryn Larson
‚ÄčLarsonK@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčMartin May‚ÄčMayMa@spsd.sk.ca
Jordan Witzaney
‚Äč WitzaneyJ@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčDan Ouellet‚ÄčOuelletD@spsd.sk.ca
Jason Schneider

SchneiderJ@spsd.sk.ca

‚ÄčStefan Scott
‚ÄčScottSt@spsd.sk.ca
‚ÄčSherry Vetter VetterS@spsd.sk.ca‚Äč
‚Äč
‚Äč
 
‚Äč‚Äč